Kontakt

Anschrift

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz
Ortsverein Göhl e.V.

Feldstr. 13
23758 Oldenburg in Holstein

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ortsverein

Birte Schmidt

Birte Schmidt
1. Vorsitzende

Telefon 04361 621963

E-Mail: birte.schmidt@drk-goehl.de

Niels Gallowsky

Niels Gallowsky
Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon 04361 82 80

E-Mail: niels.gallowsky@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Marina Kock

Marina Kock
Bereitschaftsleiterin

Telefon 04362- 90 02 71
Mobil 0160- 6 12 07 65

E-Mail: marina.kock@drk-goehl.de

Henning Meinecke

Henning Meinecke
Stellv. Bereitschaftsleiter

Mobil 0172- 4403700

E-Mail: henning.meinecke@drk-goehl.de

Katja Baumhäkel

Katja Baumhäkel
Stellv. Bereitschaftsleiterin

Mobil 0152- 31834646

E-Mail: katja.steffen@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Schnelleinsatzgruppe

Arne Oliver Poppe
Gruppenführer
Fachberater SEG, DRK OH


Mobil 0172- 4 01 05 25

E-Mail: oliver.poppe@drk-goehl.de

Jonas Wassermeyer
Stellv. Gruppenführer

Mobil 01577- 7459910

E-Mail: jonas.wassermeyer@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rettungshundestaffel

Katja Baumhäkel
Staffelleitung

Telefon 0152- 31834646

E-Mail: rhs@drk-goehl.de

Marina Kock

Marina Kock
Stellv. Staffelleitung

Telefon 04362- 90 02 71
Mobil 0160- 6 12 07 65

E-Mail: rhs@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katastrophenschutz

Niels Gallowsky

Niels Gallowsky
Gruppenführer 1. BtrGr OH

Telefon 04361- 82 80

E-Mail:niels.gallowsky@drk-goehl.de

A. Oliver Poppe
Gruppenführer 4. SanGr OH

Mobil 0172- 4 01 05 25

E-Mail: oliver.poppe@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------