Kontakt

Anschrift

Deutsches Rotes Kreuz
Ortsverein Göhl e.V.

Feldstr. 13
23758 Oldenburg in Holstein

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ortsverein

Birte Schmidt

Birte Schmidt
1. Vorsitzende

Telefon 04361 621963

E-Mail: birte.schmidt@drk-goehl.de

Niels Gallowsky

Niels Gallowsky
1. stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Telefon 04361 82 80

E-Mail: niels.gallowsky@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bereitschaft

Uwe Hansen 
Bereitschaftsleiter

Mobil 0152- 0158602

E-Mail: uwe.hansen@drk-goehl.de 

Arne Oliver Poppe
Stellv. Bereitschaftsleiter

Telefon 04363- 7 93 99 66
Mobil 0172- 4 01 05 25

E-Mail: oliver.poppe@drk-goehl.de

Jonas Wassermeyer
Stellv. Bereitschaftsleiter

Mobil 01577- 7459910

E-Mail: jonas.wassermeyer@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Schnelleinsatzgruppe

Arne Oliver Poppe
Gruppenführer
Fachberater SEG, DRK OH


Telefon 04363- 7 93 99 66
Mobil 0172- 4 01 05 25

E-Mail: oliver.poppe@drk-goehl.de

Jonas Wassermeyer
Stellv. Gruppenführer

Mobil 01577- 7459910

E-Mail: jonas.wassermeyer@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rettungshundestaffel (RHS)

Christoph Storm
Staffelleiter

Telefon 01522 952874

E-Mail: rhs@drk-goehl.de

Nicole Babbe
Stellv. Staffelleiterin

Mobil 01520 4466600

E-Mail: rhs@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katastrophenschutz

Niels Gallowsky

Niels Gallowsky
Gruppenführer 1. BtrGr OH

Telefon 04361- 82 80

E-Mail:niels.gallowsky@drk-goehl.de

A. Oliver Poppe
Gruppenführer 4. SanGr OH

Telefon 04363- 7 93 99 66
Mobil 0172- 4 01 05 25

E-Mail: oliver.poppe@drk-goehl.de

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jugendrotkreuz (JRK)

Unser JRK befindet sich derzeit im Aufbau...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Schulsanitätsdienst (SSD)

Leonard Reiland
Betreuer SSD

Mobil 0163- 4 39 11 54

E-Mail: leonard.reiland@drk-goehl.de 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------